

August 10 - 12, 2023

Dalian, China



#### CALL **FOR PAPERS**

## ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

**Honorary Co-Chairs** Yuging Sun, DMU, China Quan Yu, Pengcheng Lab, China **General Co-Chairs** Yuguang Fang, CityU, HK, China Bin Lin, DMU, China Yanchuan Zhang, CIC, China **TPC Co-Chairs** Lin Cai, UVIC, Canada **Dusit Niyato, NTU, Singapore** Yuanguo Bi, NEU, China Tong Song, CIC, China **Invited Track Co-Chairs** Jelena Misic, TMU, Canada Yue Gao, FU, China **Sponsorship Co-Chairs** Hongbin Liang, SWJTU, China

Changle Li, Xidian, China Shen Yan, Huawei, China Financial Co-Chairs Bruce Worthman, IEEE ComSoc

**System Demo Co-Chairs** 

Yinan Geng, CIC, China Sen Li, DMU, China

**Publicity Co-Chairs** Rongxing Lu, UNB, Canada Zhiguo Shi, ZJU, China Mianxiong Dong, Muroran IT, Japan Haichao Wei, DMU, China

Liping Qian, ZJUT, China **Tutorial Co-Chairs** Fen Hou, UM, Macao SAR, China

**Publication Co-Chairs** Jie Wang, DMU, China Qiang Ye, MUN, Canada

Lin Gao, HITSZ, China

**Workshop Co-Chairs** 

Voji Misic, TMU, Canada

**Industry Co-Chairs** Shanzhi Chen, CICT, China Jianmin Lu, Huawei, China

**Local Organizing Co-Chair** Xinyu Dou, DMU, China Yanpeng Dai, DMU, China Ming Li, DUT, China Xuanheng Li, DUT, China

### **IMPORTANT DATES**

Symposium Paper Submission	Apr. 30, 2023
Symposium Paper Acceptance	<u>Jul. 1</u> , 2023
Symposium Paper Camera-ready	<u>Jul. 24</u> , 2023
Workshop Paper Submission	<u>Jun. 25</u> , 2023
Workshop Paper Acceptance	<u>Jul. 15</u> , 2023
Workshop Paper Camera-ready	Jul. 24, 2023

# **TECHNICAL SYMPOSIA**

**Communication Theory Symposium** Co-chairs: Mugen Peng, Lingyang Song, Wei Xu, Koichi Adachi Signal Processing for Communications Symposium Co-chairs: Zan Li, Yan Huo, Yun Lin, Himal A. Suraweera

**Wireless Communications Symposium** Co-chairs: Bo Ai, Xiang Cheng, Katsuya Suto, Jie Xu

**Integrated Sensing and Communication Symposium** Co-chairs Zhiyong Feng, Xiaojiang Chen, Miao Pan, Xiao Han

Al-for-Network and Network-for-Al Symposium Co-chairs: Song Guo, Liang Xiao, Ju Ren, Jie Gao

**Cloud and Edge Computing Symposium** 

Co-chairs: Sumei Sun, Lian Zhao, Kuang-hao Liu, Haixia Zhang

**Internet of Things Symposium** 

Co-chairs: Sangheon Pack, Li Wang, Tie Qiu, Yuan Wu

**Mobile and Wireless Networks Symposium** 

Co-chairs: Zhipeng Cai, Guan Gui, Dinh Thai Hoang, Zhenyu Na

**Next Generation Networking Symposium** 

Co-chairs: Qingyang Song, Jun Liu, Yongmin Zhang, Shu Fu

Space-Air-Ground Communication and Networking **Symposium** 

Co-chairs: Min Sheng, Ruonan Zhang, Nan Zhao, Min Jia

**Maritime & Underwater Communication Symposium** Co-chairs: Fei Ji, Shengming Jiang, Wei Feng, Fengzhong Qu

**Communication and Information Security Symposium** 

Co-chairs: Zhou Su, Mi Wen, Xiaohui Liang, Abderrahim

**Benslimane** 

#### PAPER SUBMISSION

All submissions must be written in English in the standard IEEE two-column conference format and submitted through **EDAS:**<a href="https://ieeeiccc2023.edas.info/newPaper.php?">https://ieeeiccc2023.edas.info/newPaper.php?</a>  $\underline{c=30473}$ . The maximum paper length of six (6) printed pages (10-point font), including figures and references, is strictly enforced. Accepted papers will be indexed by El, and selected papers will be recommended to SCI-indexed journals.

Website https://iccc2023.ieee-iccc.org/











